Term Dates

Download a copy of the term dates by clicking here

Autumn Term

First school day - Wednesday 6th September 2023

Last school day - Friday 20th October 2023

 

  arnold term dates 1 1

October Half Term

First school day - Monday 30 October 2023

Last school day - Friday 22nd December 2023

   

Spring Term

First school day - Monday 8th January 2024

Last school day - Friday 9th February 2024

 

  arnold term dates 1 2

February Half Term

First school day - Tuesday 20th February 2024

Last school day - Thursday 28th March 2024

   

Summer Term

First school day - Monday 15th April 2024

Last school day - Friday 24th May 2024

 

  arnold term dates 1 3

June Half Term

First school day - Wednesday 5th June 2024

Last school day - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

   

Inset Days 2023/2024

  • Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Monday 19th February 2024
  • Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th June 2024

 

   arnold term dates 1 4

Bank holidays 2023/2024 (in term time)

  • Friday 29th March 2024
  • Monday 6th May 2024

 

imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage