Goldsmith Road, Rotherham, S65 2LY

arnold@ransf.school

01709 828983

Arnold Nursery School and Children’s Centre

A A A

Term Dates

Download a copy of the term dates by clicking here

Autumn Term

First school day - Thursday 2nd September 2021

Last school day - Thursday 21st October 2021

 

  arnold term dates 1 1

October Half Term

First school day - Monday 1st November 2021

Last school day - Friday 17th December 2021

   

Spring Term

First school day - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Last school day - Thursday 17th February 2022

 

  arnold term dates 1 2

February Half Term

First school day - Monday 28th February 2022

Last school day - Friday 8th April 2022

   

Summer Term

First school day - Monday 25th April 2022

Last school day - Thursday 26th May 2022

 

  arnold term dates 1 3

June Half Term

First school day - Tuesday 7th June 2022

Last school day - Wednesday 20th July 2022

   

Inset Days 2021/2022

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

 

   arnold term dates 1 4

Bank holidays 2021/2022 (in term time)

  • Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022